“I REALIZE YOU ARE VERY BUSY…”

What’s your best price on a chicken taco with no cheese and extra salsa?

WE HAVE CHICKEN TACOS HERE.  I WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO GET YOU THE BEST CHICKEN TACO EVER. THE PHONE NUMBER I HAVE FOR YOU DOESN’T APPEAR TO BE CORRECT. CAN YOU CALL ME WITH MORE DETAILS ON THE KIND OF CHICKEN TACO YOU WANT?

What’s your best price on a chicken taco with no cheese and extra salsa?

WE HAVE SEVERAL OF THE CHICKEN TACOS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. WHAT TIME CAN WE SCHEDULE A TEST MEAL?

What’s your best price on a chicken taco with no cheese and extra salsa?

I’D LIKE TO MAKE THIS A NICE AND EASY PROCESS FOR YOU. I REALIZE YOU ARE VERY BUSY. BEFORE WE GO ANY FURTHER, CAN YOU TELL ME WHETHER YOU WANT RICE WITH THAT?

What’s your best price on a chicken taco with no cheese and extra salsa?

PLEASE KNOW THAT I AM ANXIOUS TO BE OF EXCELLENT SERVICE TO YOU AND I WANT TO GIVE YOU THE MOST PERSONALIZED ATTENTION I CAN, THE MOST PERSONALIZED ATTENTION I CAN, THE MOST PERSONALIZED-

What’s your best price on a chicken taco with no cheese and extra salsa?

I EMAILED YOU SOME INFORMATION AND WANTED TO MAKE SURE YOU GOT IT. IT INCLUED SOME EXTRA CHEESY TACOS WITH ONIONS WE HAD IN STOCK THAT I THOUGHT YOU’D LIKE. PLEASE CALL ME, EMAIL ME, TEXT ME, CLICK MY LINK, JUST PLEASE DON’T IGNORE ME, I’M ASKING AS NICELY AS POSSIBLE WITHOUT SEEMING PISSY, BUT IT’S COMING THROUGH ANYWAY, ISN’T IT?

What’s your best price on a chicken taco with no cheese and extra salsa?

OKAY, NOW I’M REALLY SUPER READY TO GIVE YOU AN ACCURATE QUOTE ON THE EXACT CHICKEN TACO YOU WANT…  HELLO…?

Leave a Reply

